Bezel – Philadelphia Beast – VOL.2 – Album (2007)

The Diplomats aka Dipset are one of the hottest brands in Hip Hop right now. A Harlem, New York-based rap group, everything they touch turns to gold. The group is recognized for its hardcore lyrics, anthemic sample-based production, and steadily growing roster of affiliates. They have gained a large cult following since their emergence. They are headed by Cam’Ron, Jim Jones and Juelz Santana. Under these captains are a few soldiers including Hell Rell, J.R. Writer, Freekey Zeekey and the newest recruit, Bezel. His biggest appearance so far has been on the Jim Jones single called “Certified Gangstas” from the 200,000+ selling album On My Way to Church. Following the lead of his Dipset peers, Bezel is destined to be the next artist to blow up.

01 – D-Boy Intro
02 – Gettin’ Money Nigga (Feat. Lil’ Jha)
03 – Built Like That
04 – Gotta Hate That (Feat. Juelz Santana, Lil’ Wayne & Curren$y)
05 – Fiend Out
06 – Get Ya Grind On
07 – Shoot ‘Em
08 – Feelin’ Righ (Feat. Richmond Rabb)
09 – Baby Boy Hustler
10 – Ola Mami
11 – Damm Change
12 – Bang It Out (Feat. Don P)
13 – Lay The Pipe (Feat. Gemini Oscino)
14 – Who’s Got The Crack
15 – Bonus – Rollin’ With Bud



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s