Jim Jones – A Dipset X-Mas – Album (2006)

A Dipset X-Mas is an album by Jim Jones and his ByrdGang music group, released on December 5, 2006.
Dipset Capo Jim Jones has a special Christmas surprise for everyone in the shape of a Christmas album featuring classics redone by him and also some new unreleased material.
This album features the remix of Jim Jones‘ “We Fly High“.

01 – Dipset X-mas Time (Feat. Mel Matrix & Stack Bundles)
02 – Have A Happy Christmas (Stack Bundles & Mel Matrix)
03 – Wish List (Feat. Stack Bundles & Mel Matrix)
04 – Ballin’ On Xmas (Feat. Stack Bundles & J.R. Writer)
05 – If Everyday Was Xmas (Feat. Rell, Mel Matrix & Stack Bundles)
06 – We Get Money (Feat. Max B)
07 – Too High (Feat. Max B & 40 Cal.)
08 – City Boys (Feat. NOE & Mel Matrix)
09 – We Fly High – Remix (Feat. T.I., Puff Daddy, Birdman, Birdman, Jermaine Dupri & Young Dro)
10 – Letter To The Game (Max B)
11 – Bonus – Hood Side Of Things
12 – Bonus – Tour Talk (Feat. Mel Matrix & Stack Bundles)
13 – Bonus – Industry Problems



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s