Jim Jones - Harlem - Diary Of A Summer
Jim Jones – Harlem: Diary Of A Summer
Album + DVD (2005)

Harlem: Diary Of A Summer is the second studio Album by American hip hop recording artist Jim Jones. The album was released on August 23, 2005 in the United States, under Diplomats Records and Koch Records. The first single from Harlem: Diary Of A Summer is “Baby Girl”. The single didn’t chart on the Billboard hot 100, but it did manage to peak at #58 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Singles & Tracks chart. The follow-up single, “Summer Wit Miami”, peaked at #78 on the same chart. The album debuted at number five on the Billboard 200 with 74,000 copies sold in the first week of release, making it the rapper’s highest-peaking album to date.

01 – My Diary (Feat. Denise Weeks)
02 – Zeke Interlude
03 – G’s Up (Feat. Max B)
04 – J.I.M.M.Y.
05 – What Is This
06 – Honey Dip (Feat. Juelz Santana, J.R. Writer & Latiff)
07 – Ride Wit’ Me (Feat. Juelz Santana)
08 – Penitentiary Chances (Feat. Hell Rell)
09 – We Just Ballin’ (Feat. T.K.)
10 – What You Been Drankin On (Feat. Puff Daddy, Paul Wall & Jha Jha)
11 – Harlem
12 – Confront Ya Babe (Feat. Max B & Cardan)
13 – Summer With Miami (Feat. Trey Songz)
14 – I’m In Love With A Thug (Feat. Denise Weeks)
15 – Tupac Joint (Feat. Fatal Hussein)
16 – Baby Girl (Feat. Max B)

Download Album:

Download DVD:


2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s